Handling Life and Its ALL: Call On Grace Himself

2015/01/img_7032.jpg

Anyone else? I’m clearly at a place where I can not handle it all. My normal leaning on God takes on a whole new level at this point. If ALL THIS is any indication that it’s true that the worst attacks come to try to stop the Big in the Plan, then I can’t help but wonder what will be on the other side of this.

In all this pain, I’ll be thankful. In all this dependency on others, I’ll be thankful. In all this waiting, I’ll be thankful. And in all these days where the tears flow from the pain, the frustration, the unknowing, the stress… I’ll be in love with the One who has it all in His hands. I thought maybe I’d been through enough of the bad in life to tell what He did to bring good from it all, but I surely will have more to testify to regarding God’s great goodness among the trials. My story isn’t over yet. And yours isn’t either. Because He is the God of ALL Grace.

I’m
Still
Working …
On that “changes” announcement.
On the specific things I said I’d share since the summer.
On telling you what I see God doing in my life and ministry… because I treasure you going with me.

Soon, Beloved.
Soon.

It’s just all there waiting for something. It’s there. I just need to get it from my brain to your ears.

I was overwhelmed with love by all the comments and messages regarding my last post – the “apology”. Goodness will surely follow you all the days of your lives.

Because when you love… You shine your Light.

#ALLIN
❤️ ~ Heather

6 thoughts on “Handling Life and Its ALL: Call On Grace Himself

  1. Susan Irene Fox says:

    It’s all the journey, Heather. He’s the One in charge of the destination. As long as you walk with Him, you are one of those “in His hands.” Enjoy the sojourn and the scenery along the way, remembering it’s His itinerary. Love you. <3

    Liked by 2 people

  2. poetry joy says:

    Dear Heather, it sounds like you’re in transition between where you were and where God is bringing you to. It can feel a painful and uncomfortable place to be in. Remember that This too shall pass and its wisdom will have been gained. Each staging post on the way to our destination is there to teach us His will and ways. All will become clear in the end. Hold on, my friend. God has got you covered and you will be able to relax and enjoy the journey in time to come. Blessings and love. xox :)

    Liked by 1 person

I Would Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

