My Special Christmas Message to You Dear Friends

Dear You,
You’ve laughed with me. You’ve cried with me. You’ve prayed with me. For most of you, it was all through my writings. You’ve encouraged me beyond the stars.

Yes, you. And that makes you my gift from God. I hope your Christmas is filled to overflowing with those things that touch your soul, make you smile, and give you breath… He who is the giver of all that you long for eternally.

Merry Christmas, my dear friends. My love I send to you.

Heather

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/8fe/16416997/files/2014/12/img_6794.jpg

4 thoughts on “My Special Christmas Message to You Dear Friends

  1. Equipping The Saints says:

    I’m trying to get back into the blogging mode. Thank you for emailing your posts to me. Please know that God is with you. I am thankful for all that you do for the cause of Christ, and for your fellow brothers and sisters in Christ. Please have a blessed evening.

    Liked by 1 person

I Would Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

