Noah: Off Screen

She is 19. Only 19 and such wisdom. These words: “Our entire world is standing on a rickety wooden pedestal, and we just set fire to the bottom. I know that in the end I am not the One who can really change anyone’s mind about burning the whole thing to the ground, but I also know that I don’t want to be the one handing them the matches either. ” ~ Emerson

I recommend this not because she is my daughter, but because she has it right way before most ever even try to get it right.
Live Blessed,
Heather

3 thoughts on “Noah: Off Screen

  1. Cheri Bailey says:

    PLEASE TELL EMMY SHE DID A GREAT JOB!! EXTREMELY THOUGH PROVOKING COMMENTS AND PUT TOGETHER SO WELL. IT’S HARD TO BELIEVE READING THIS PIECE THAT IT WAS WRITTEN BY A “19” YEAR OLD. PEOPLE MY AGE “61” DON’T HAVE THAT MUCH WISDOM.

    LOVE YOU GUYS!!

    CHERI

    Liked by 1 person

I Would Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

