Does God Bless Us in the “Things”?

Sorry for my absence this week, friends. I’m dealing with a terrible illness yet to be diagnosed. Might be Fibromyalgia. I’m just low on energy and feeling lots of pain. I’m believing for healing – if you know my story then you know I’ve been healed – and until that healing comes I will not let this defeat me … and God gets the glory in it!

I want to share these wise and thoughtful words my daughter shared. Are blessings found in the “things” of life? This is her response – what God laid on her heart – after reading an article that went viral from a missionaries blog. I think she has it right. God deserves more than we give Him praise for. Enjoy Emerson’s beautiful thoughts.

Live Blessed,
Heather

I Would Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

