The Conviction Has Already Begun

20140224-000716.jpg

I’ve been mocked, made fun of, ignored, called names, snubbed, and looked down on. Yes, I was bullied as a child. But I’m actually referring to the last several years… all because of my passion for Jesus.

His passion is my passion. So there’s not a thing that I would change to win the misguided approval of those who have treated me in terrible ways. I have no desire to please the enemy ~ only to love others as God asks of me.

If the dissenters choose not to respect that then the conviction has already begun working…

to which I boldly say “Amen!”

Live Blessed,

Heather

 

I Would Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

