Regift Your Gift to Show God to Others

20131126-220208.jpg

Whatever you are passionate to do, whatever you are inclined to do, do it to show the God who gifted you with it. Show God to others in what you are meant to be. ~ Heather

I hope each of you have an extremely fun, blessed Thanksgiving full of wonderful memories. For my
friends in other countries that aren’t celebrating this holiday, I hope you have a blessed day as well… just living thankful. And to my Jewish friends, Happy Hanukkah!

May the God of wonders light up your life.

Live Blessed,

20140207-102505.jpg

Walk the journey with me? That would be cool.

40YearWanderer.com

Conversations on FB.

Mini conversations on Twitter.

#40YearWanderer

2 thoughts on “Regift Your Gift to Show God to Others

  1. nataliescarberry says:

    Hi, Heather. I was just about to shut down for the evening when you popped in my inbox. You are always such a welcome guest therein. So I took time to read your post. Thank you so much for your well wishes. I wish the same for you. I loved the quote. I need to remember that when I have doubts about whether or not my blog serves a purpose. Hugs, Natalie :)

    Like

    • Heather Mertens @ 40YearWanderer says:

      Natalie, you brighten my heart! I so appreciate your encouragement. I got your email too. :) You are a true sweet soul.

      I know how you feel about being thankful for God changing us completely. It’s AMAZING that He loves us enough to never quit on us!

      Bless you!!
      – Heather

      Like

I Would Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

