Live LIGHT and FREE {smiling!}

20130704-101830.jpg

That heaviness from last week has lifted. I chose joy because the joy of The Lord is my strength. Always and forever.

But heaviness shows up sometimes. Life travels through heavy. Heavy pushes on us. Heavy weighs a lot.

But this week. This week I travel through Light. Light lifts me up. Light shows the way on the path life is traveling. Light is He.

I can smile because I choose joy. Things worked out completely differently than we thought they might, but God-perfect and light none-the-less.

You know when I find the joy, when I truly choose it, I’m so Light that He shines from within.

Happy Independence Day to my US friends. And to all my friends around the world, celebrate true Freedom with me as we claim Freedom through Christ.

Live Blessed,
Heather

 

 

6 thoughts on “Live LIGHT and FREE {smiling!}

I Would Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

